Sign In   |   Register




Danny Noteware
VP/ President-elect
Leigh Hunt Goodson

Kristen Senkyr

Andy Stinson

Directors 2018-20
Rachael Griffith

Stuart Hene
Jim Noble
Phillip Smith

Directors 2019-21

Donivan Flowers

Ha Kummerfeld
Lucas Machicek
Matt Millslagle
Hon. Nicole Mitchell
Doug Ritcheson
Micah John Tarry



Shannon Dacus
VP/ President-elect

David Hudson
Trey Yarbrough

Stephanie Morgan, CPA

Directors 2017-20

Andrew Adams
Barbara R. Bass, CPA
Earl Drott
Ron Stutes

Directors 2018-21
Jennifer Ainsworth
Faye Comte
Bill Cornelius

Jennifer Gaston
Jason Waller
Patrick Willis
Directors 2019-22
Patricia Coplan
Hon. Diane DeVasto
Leigh H. Goodson
Brett Harrison
Alan Jackson

and in perpetuity 
LSLA Liaison 
Dana Bias

July 12 CLE
Sold Out!
No walk-ins or buffet registrations are available.

Chairs will be at the back for members 
who come for the free CLE.

“A View from the Bench

Honorable Robert Wilson
Smith County 321st District Judge
Honorable Taylor Heaton
Smith County Court at Law #2 Judge

FREE CLE Program at noon
Buffet served at 11:30 a.m.

Lunch Buffet $25.00 for SCBA members
$40.00 for non-members

Paid at the door

For reservations
click here, call 903 526-2700 or email

Willow Brook Country Club
East Room
3250 West Erwin St.
Tyler, Texas

Course # 174055455

SCBA is an accredited sponsor, approved by the State Bar of Texas, Committee on MCLE.
This course has been approved in the amount of 1.0 credit hour of participatory credit
including 0.5 hour of professional responsibility



Join the 
Smith County Bar Foundation Fellows
with a tax deductible donation today.
You may make an honorarium for someone special.

 Providing professional development, education and service programs for the legal profession. 

 The Smith County Bar Foundation exists to further justice and the rule of law by educating and serving its citizens


 Post Office Box 7248
Tyler, Texas  75711

903 526-2700
Community Search
Sign In


2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Second Friday CLE

2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

2019-20 Association Board Meetings

2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

2019-20 Dues Renewal

SCBA memberships are from July 1 to June 30 annually.
Renew your dues now.

Thank you for your support and participation.


Celebrating Law Day