Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
2/27/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting - CANCELLED
3/11/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Second Friday CLE
3/13/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
3/26/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Building Blocks of Wills, Estate and Probate Video
3/27/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
4/8/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Second Friday CLE
4/10/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
4/23/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
5/28/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Second Friday CLE
6/12/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
6/25/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

2/27/2020
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

3/11/2020
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting - CANCELLED

3/13/2020
Second Friday CLE

3/26/2020
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

3/27/2020
Building Blocks of Wills, Estate and Probate Video