Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
8/23/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
9/12/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
2nd Friday CLE
9/14/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
2018 Constitution Day Hon. Carl E. Stewart
9/26/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 1:30 PM
2018 Constitution Day Hon. Carl E. Stewart

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
9/27/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
10/10/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
2nd Friday CLE
10/12/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
10/25/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2nd Friday CLE
11/9/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
11/14/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
11/22/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
12/12/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
2nd Friday CLE
12/14/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
12/27/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
1/9/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

8/23/2018
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

9/12/2018
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

9/14/2018
2nd Friday CLE

9/27/2018
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings