Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
2nd Friday CLE
2/8/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Mock Trials Region VII 2019
2/9/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Two hour sessions
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Law Day 2019 Committee
2/12/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Law Day 2019 Committee

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
2/13/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Building Blocks of Wills, Estate, and Probate
2/22/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Video begins at 9:00 am
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
2/28/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
2nd Friday CLE
3/8/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Law Day 2019 Committee
3/12/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Law Day 2019 Committee

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
3/13/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
3/28/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Law Day 2019 Committee
4/9/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Law Day 2019 Committee

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
4/10/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
2nd Friday CLE
4/12/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 to 1:00
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings
4/25/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
5/8/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Noon
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

2/8/2019
2nd Friday CLE

2/9/2019
Mock Trials Region VII 2019

2/12/2019
Law Day 2019 Committee

2/13/2019
2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

2/22/2019
Building Blocks of Wills, Estate, and Probate