Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
7/25/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Second Friday CLE
8/9/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
8/22/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Second Friday CLE
9/13/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
9/26/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Second Friday CLE
10/11/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
10/24/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Second Friday CLE
11/8/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
Second Friday CLE

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
11/28/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting
12/11/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
12/26/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: Lunch
2019-20 Association Board Meetings
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/25/2019
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

8/9/2019
Second Friday CLE

8/14/2019
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting

8/22/2019
2019-20 Association Board Meetings

9/11/2019
2019-20 Foundation Board Meeting