Sign In   |   Register




John M. Hardy
VP/ President-elect
Danny Noteware

Leigh Hunt Goodson

Andy Stinson

Directors 2017-19

Stafford G. Davis
Jeff Embry

David Frost
Ha Kummerfeld
Kristen Senkyr
Directors 2018-20
Rachael Griffith

Stuart Hene
Jim Noble
Phillip Smith
Jack Walker



Tim Simpson
VP/ President-elect

Shannon Dacus
David Hudson

Daniel Montgomery, CPA

Directors 2016-19

Patricia Coplan

Hon. Diane V. DeVasto

Directors 2017-20

Andrew Adams
Barbara R. Bass, CPA
Earl Drott
Ron Stutes
Trey Yarbrough

Directors 2018-21
Jennifer Ainsworth
Faye Comte
Bill Cornelius

Jennifer Gaston
Jason Waller
Patrick Willis

and in perpetuity 
LSLA Liaison 
Dana Bias

Holiday Extravaganza
Host ~ Martin Walker
Generous Sponsors
Clark & McCrea P.C.

Derryberry Zips Wade, Pllc
Adams & Coker
Bill Lemons- Mediator

Michael K. Hogan PC
Sinclair Law Office
Mewbourne Oil Company
Hon. Judith K. Guthrie
Ramey & Flock PC
Wilson, Robertson & Cornelius, PC
Potter Minton PC

Bain, Files, Jarrett & Harrison                Yarbrough Wilcox
Starr Schoenbrun & Comte PLLC
Findlay Craft, P.C.
Honorable Jack M. Skeen, Jr.
Honorable Greg Neeley

Dr. Charles W. Alworth                                                                    Ben Anderson

Roberts & Roberts                                                           Honorable Sam Griffith

Click here to join these generous sponsors


The Officers and Directors of the
Smith County Bar Association
and the
 Smith County Young Lawyers Association
Invite you, your guest and staff to the annual

 Holiday Extravaganza
Friday, December 7, 2018
5:00 til 8:00 pm

Complimentary Hors d’oeuvres
catered by Villagio del Vino
Complimentary Spirits, Wine, Beer & Sweet Tea

Silent Auction benefitting the SCYLA

THE party and
not to be missed event of the year!

Join the 
Smith County Bar Foundation  Fellows
with a tax deductible donation today.

 Providing professional development, education and service programs for the legal profession. 

 The Smith County Bar Foundation exists to further justice and the rule of law by educating and serving its citizens


 Post Office Box 7248
Tyler, Texas  75711

903 526-2700
Community Search
Sign In


Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

2018-19 Foundation Board meetings

2nd Friday CLE

Association 4th Thursday Board Meetings

2nd Friday CLE

2018-19 Dues Renewal

SCBA memberships are from July 1 to June 30 annually.
Renew your dues now.

Thank you for your support and participation.


Smith County Bar celebrates Law Day 2018